Roger-Viollet | 228334 | Guerre 1939-1945. Occupation. Destruction de statues pour récupérer les métaux. Le coq du monument à Nicolas-Toussaint Charlet (1792-1845), graveur français, par Alexandre Louis Marie Charpentier (1856-1909). Paris, 1941. | © Pierre Jahan / Roger-Viollet
Roger-Viollet | 228334 | Guerre 1939-1945. Occupation. Destruction de statues pour récupérer les métaux. Le coq du monument à Nicolas-Toussaint Charlet (1792-1845), graveur français, par Alexandre Louis Marie Charpentier (1856-1909). Paris, 1941. | © Pierre Jahan / Roger-Viollet

Guerre 1939-1945. Occupation. Destruction de statues pour récupérer les métaux. Le coq du monument à Nicolas-Toussaint Charlet (1792-1845), graveur français, par Alexandre Louis Marie Charpentier (1856-1909). Paris, 1941.

Référence
19491-6
Licence
Droits gérés
Date de prise de vue
1941-01-01
Restriction(s) d'utilisation
Demander autorisation à l'agence pour toute utilisation publicitaire et en produits dérivés.

Roger-Viollet | 228334 | World War II. German occupation. Destruction of statues for recycle the metals. The rooster of the monument to Nicolas-Toussaint Charlet (1792-1845). French engraver, by Alexandre Louis Marie Charpentier (1856-1909). Paris, 1941. | © Pierre Jahan / Roger-Viollet
Roger-Viollet | 228334 | World War II. German occupation. Destruction of statues for recycle the metals. The rooster of the monument to Nicolas-Toussaint Charlet (1792-1845). French engraver, by Alexandre Louis Marie Charpentier (1856-1909). Paris, 1941. | © Pierre Jahan / Roger-Viollet

World War II. German occupation. Destruction of statues for recycle the metals. The rooster of the monument to Nicolas-Toussaint Charlet (1792-1845). French engraver, by Alexandre Louis Marie Charpentier (1856-1909). Paris, 1941.

Reference
19491-6
Licence
Right Managed
Credit
Pierre Jahan / Roger-Viollet
Date of shooting
1941-01-01
Inventory number
JAH-REP-34-30
Restriction(s) of use
Prior permission required for all advertising & promotional use or use on consumer goods & derivative products. permanent