Yasser Arafat (1929-2004), Palestinian leader, during a flight between Cairo and Sanaa a few days after he renounced to the charter of the Palestine Liberation Organization during the Algiers Congress. Françoise Demulder embarked Arafat's plane (nicknamed Abou Ammar) for a clandestine flight to Yemen, 1989. © Françoise Demulder / Roger-Viollet
Yasser Arafat (1929-2004), Palestinian leader, during a flight between Cairo and Sanaa a few days after he renounced to the charter of the Palestine Liberation Organization during the Algiers Congress. Françoise Demulder embarked Arafat's plane (nicknamed Abou Ammar) for a clandestine flight to Yemen, 1989. © Françoise Demulder / Roger-Viollet

Unable to load file

 Metadata

  • 52366-16

  • Caption:
    Yasser Arafat (1929-2004), Palestinian leader, during a flight between Cairo and Sanaa a few days after he renounced to the charter of the Palestine Liberation Organization during the Algiers Congress. Françoise Demulder embarked Arafat's plane (nicknamed Abou Ammar) for a clandestine flight to Yemen, 1989.
  • Credit:
    © Françoise Demulder / Roger-Viollet
  • Rights 4:
    Prior permission required for all advertizing & promotional use or use on consumer goods & derivative products.
  • Rights:
    Prior permission required for all advertizing & promotional use or use on consumer goods & derivative products.
  • Author of the shot:
    DEMULDER FRANCOISE
  • Inventory number:
    SDM-3
  • File size:
    5798 x 3860 pixels (2971 Ko)
  • Keywords: AIRPLANECAIRO SAANACLANDESTINEFLIGHTPALESTINIAN LEADERPLANETRAVELYEMEN ARAFAT YASSER

Yasser Arafat (1929-2004), leader palestinien lors d'un voyage entre Le Caire et Sanaa, quelques jours après avoir renoncé à la charte de l'OLP lors du Congrès d'Alger. Françoise Demulder est embarquée dans l'appareil du chef "Abou Ammar" pour ce vol clandestin vers le Yemen. 1989.  © Françoise Demulder / Roger-Viollet
Yasser Arafat (1929-2004), leader palestinien lors d'un voyage entre Le Caire et Sanaa, quelques jours après avoir renoncé à la charte de l'OLP lors du Congrès d'Alger. Françoise Demulder est embarquée dans l'appareil du chef "Abou Ammar" pour ce vol clandestin vers le Yemen. 1989.  © Françoise Demulder / Roger-Viollet

Impossible de charger le fichier

 Méta-données

  • 52366-16

  • Légende :
    Yasser Arafat (1929-2004), leader palestinien lors d'un voyage entre Le Caire et Sanaa, quelques jours après avoir renoncé à la charte de l'OLP lors du Congrès d'Alger. Françoise Demulder est embarquée dans l'appareil du chef "Abou Ammar" pour ce vol clandestin vers le Yemen. 1989.
  • Crédit :
    © Françoise Demulder / Roger-Viollet
  • Mentions 4 :
    Demander autorisation à l'agence pour toute utilisation publicitaire et en produits dérivés.
  • Mentions :
    Demander autorisation à l'agence pour toute utilisation publicitaire et en produits dérivés.
  • Auteur photographe :
    DEMULDER FRANCOISE PHO FRA 1947-08
  • Numéro inventaire :
    SDM-3
  • Taille du fichier :
    5798 x 3860 pixels (2971 Ko)
  • Mots-clés : AVIONDIRECTION YEMENLE CAIRE SAANALEADER PALESTINIENVOL CLANDESTINVOYAGEVOYAGERPOL POLITIQUEWAR TROUBLE CONFLITS ET GUERREGOUVERNEMENTGUERRE ARAFAT YASSER HP PAL 1929-04